## COMMITTEE STRUCTURE AND GOVERNORS' ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES



Chair of Governors (Co-opted) Neil Watson

Headteacher Governor Angela Hayward

Teacher Governor Rachel O'Neill

Co-opted Governors Kayleigh Herdman / Lynda Potts

Parent Governors Mark Osborne / Denise Todd

## **Committees**

## **SPDC**

Kayleigh Herdman Lynda Potts Denise Todd

## **FRMC**

Neil Watson Mark Osborne

Governors attached to specific areas of the SPDC are as follows - Please pop your name next to a responsibility (one or more)

- Safeguarding Denise Todd
- Cyber Security Neil Watson
- Attendance Kayleigh Herdman
- SEND Lynda Potts
- Pupil Premium Lynda Potts
- Quality Of Education Curriculum Implementation Denise Todd
- Leadership & Management Neil Watson
- Health and Safety Neil Watson
- Early Years Provision Kayleigh Herdman